Preparamos estudiantes tanto para los exámenes oficiales de...

Aprendimos nuestra lengua materna de pequeños, sin miedos, ni...

Cambridge Exam Dates: Coruña (and Ferrol)

The following are the dates for Cambridge exams in 2017. The dates are provisional and subject to change.



Exam Format Entries window Exam date Speaking Test Window Results release window start Results release window end Certificates dispatched from Cambridge UK
PET paper 30 Jan - 13 Feb 18 March 2017 Fri 10 Mar - Sun 19 Mar 18 April 2017 03 May 2017 10 May 2017
PET paper 10 Apr - 25 Apr 26 May 2017 Fri 19 May - Sun 28 May 26 June 2017 10 July 2017 17 July 2017
PET paper 24 Apr - 08 May 17 June 2017 Fri 02 Jun - Sun 18 Jun 14 July 2017 28 July 2017 07 August 2017
PET paper 12 Jun - 26 Jun 25 July 2017 Fri 21 Jul - Sun 30 Jul 22 August 2017 06 September 2017 13 September 2017
PET paper 21 Aug - 04 Sep 07 October 2017 Fri 29 Sep - Sun 08 Oct 03 November 2017 17 November 2017 27 November 2017
PET paper 16 Oct - 30 Oct 01 December 2017 Fri 24 Nov - Sun 03 Dec 08 January 2018 22 January 2018 29 January 2018
PET for Schools paper 23 Jan - 06 Feb 11 March 2017 Fri 03 Mar - Sun 12 Mar 07 April 2017 25 April 2017 03 May 2017
PET for Schools paper 03 Apr- 18 Apr 20 May 2017 Fri 12 May - Sun 21 May 19 June 2017 03 July 2017 10 July 2017
PET for Schools paper 17 Apr - 28 Apr 03 June 2017 Fri 26 May - Sun 04 Jun 30 June 2017 14 July 2017 24 July 2017
PET for Schools paper 24 Apr - 08 May 10 June 2017 Fri 02 Jun - Sun 11 Jun 07 July 2017 21 July 2017 31 July 2017
PET for Schools paper 23 Oct - 06 Nov 09 December 2017 Fri 01 Dec - Sun 10 Dec 15 January 2018 29 January 2018 05 February 2018
First Certificate paper 16 Jan - 30 Jan 04 March 2017 Fri 24 Feb - Sun 05 Mar 31 March 2017 18 April 2017 25 April 2017
First Certificate paper 20 Mar - 04 Apr 20 Mar - 04 Apr Fri 05 May - Sun 14 May 12 June 2017 26 June 2017 03 July 2017
First Certificate: Only Ferrol paper 10 Apr - 24 Apr 03 June 2017 Fri 19 May - Sun 04 Jun 30 June 2017 14 July 2017 24 July 2017
First Certificate paper 08 May - 22 May 24 June 2017 Fri 16 Jun - Sun 25 Jun 21 July 2017 04 August 2017 14 August 2017
First Certificate paper 12 Jun - 26 Jun 27 July 2017 Fri 21 Jul - Sun 30 Jul 24 August 2017 08 September 2017 18 September 2017
First Certificate paper 10 Jul - 24 Jul 24 August 2017 Fri 18 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 22 September 2017 06 October 2017 16 October 2017
First Certificate paper 21 Aug - 04 Sep 07 October 2017 Fri 29 Sep - Sun 08 Oct 03 November 2017 17 November 2017 27 November 2017
First Certificate paper 16 Oct - 30 Oct 09 December 2017 Fri 24 Nov - Sun 10 Dec 15 January 2018 29 January 2018 05 February 2018
First Certificate for schools paper 30 Jan - 13 Feb 18 March 2017 Fri 10 Mar - Sun 19 Mar 18 April 2017 03 May 2017 10 May 2017
First Certificate for schools paper 20 Mar - 04 Apr 13 May 2017 Fri 05 May - Sun 14 May 12 June 2017 26 June 2017 03 July 2017
First Certificate for schools paper 24 Apr - 08 May 10 June 2017 Fri 02 Jun - Sun 11 Jun 07 July 2017 21 July 2017 31 July 2017
First Certificate for schools paper 15 May - 29 May 01 July 2017 Fri 23 Jun - Sun 02 Jul 28 July 2017 11 August 2017 21 August 2017
First Certificate for schools paper 16 Oct - 30 Oct 02 December 2017 Fri 24 Nov - Sun 03 Dec 08 January 2018 22 January 2018 29 January 2018
Advanced paper 13 Feb - 27 Feb 01 April 2017 Fri 24 Mar - Sun 02 Apr 03 May 2017 17 May 2017 24 May 2017
Advanced paper 08 May - 22 May 24 June 2017 Fri 16 Jun - Sun 25 Jun 21 July 2017 04 August 2017 14 August 2017
Advanced paper 05 Jun - 19 Jun 20 July 2017 Fri 14 Jul - Sun 23 Jul 17 August 2017 01 September 2017 11 September 2017
Advanced paper 10 Jul - 24 Jul 25 August 2017 Fri 18 Aug - Sun 27 Aug 25 September 2017 09 October 2017 16 October 2017
Advanced paper 28 Aug - 11 Sep 14 October 2017 Fri 06 Oct - Sun 15 Oct 10 November 2017 24 November 2017 04 December 2017
Advanced paper 16 Oct - 30 Oct 09 December 2017 Fri 24 Nov - Sun 10 Dec 15 January 2018 29 January 2018 05 February 2018


Contacto

The English House

Ruá de Laracha, 15
Cerceda 15185

Tel: 620 87 58 89
Tel: 619 02 50 01

clases@englishcerceda.com

Prueba de nivel

Pincha aqui para hacer la prueba de nivel Prueba de nivel

Síguenos

Nos podéis seguir en facebook

Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.