Cambridge First Certificate B2

Here you can find the practice tests and progress tests for the Cambridge First Certificate (First) B2 level.

Here are end of unit exams. These should be done as you complete the chapters in the coursebook.

  • FIRST Unit 01 test
  • FIRST Unit 02 test
  • FIRST Unit 03 test
  • FIRST Unit 04 test
  • FIRST Unit 05 test
  • FIRST Unit 10 test
  • Here are progress tests. These are to check that you remember and understand what you have been taught in the previous chapters of the coursebook.

  • FIRST progress test 01
  • Here are practice exams. These are to practice doing the exam.

  • FIRST Exam test